There is no single best AI video ad generator: the right one depends on what you start from and whether the tool should run your campaigns too. Creatify turns product pages into ads and launches them to Meta and TikTok; Zeely makes ads and runs Facebook and Instagram campaigns; Topview drafts videos from product links; Higgsfield's Marketing Studio sits inside an all-in-one AI studio; invideo adds a timeline editor; Arcads and HeyGen are built around AI presenters; and Solmi makes a short ad from one product photo, paid per ad. Last updated: November 2, 2026.
Making UGC-style ads? See the best AI UGC ad generators.
We compared what each tool's own website and help pages said on November 2, 2026; this is not a quality test. Prices are in US dollars before tax. Some pricing pages lead with annual prices (Creatify's opens on annual billing), so check the billing period before you compare. Credits buy different things on each platform, so compare what one finished ad costs, not the number of credits.
| Tool | Best for | What you start from | Video length | Free tier | Entry price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creatify | Product-link ads at volume, launched for you | A product or app link | Up to 2 minutes on Standard, 10 on Pro | 10 credits a month (up to 2 video ads), with a watermark | Standard: $15 a month billed monthly, or $10 a month billed annually |
| Zeely | Making ads and running Meta campaigns | A product page link | Not stated | None on its website | Starter: $29.95 a month on zeely.ai |
| Topview | Product-link videos and long avatar videos | An idea, a script, a reference video, or a product URL | Avatar videos up to 180 seconds | Free credits to try | Basic: $8 a month, billed monthly |
| Higgsfield | Ads inside an all-in-one AI studio | A template, a product image or link, or a reference ad | Not stated | A few models, with no credits | Starter: $15 a month, billed monthly or annually |
| invideo | Editing ads on a timeline with AI agents | A product or app link and a script | Not stated | Limited credits that reset weekly, no card | Starter: $20 per seat a month, or $10 billed annually |
| Arcads | AI actors talking to camera | A script, a product image, or a prompt | Talking-actor videos up to 2 minutes | A 3-day trial with 1,000 credits; card required | Not listed on its website |
| HeyGen | Presenter videos you can translate | A script, or a product and a hook | Up to 1 minute on Free, 30 minutes on Pro | 3 videos a month, watermarked | Creator: $29 a month, or $24 a month billed annually |
| Solmi | A short ad from one product photo, paid per ad | One product photo, or a product page link | 4 to 15 seconds | Your first ad: one clip of up to 4 seconds, with a watermark on the free plan | Credit packs from $30 for 1,500 credits, no subscription |
Creatify is an AI ad platform built around an Ad Agent that researches, creates, launches, and optimizes ads. Paste a product or app link, such as an Amazon, Shopify, App Store, or Google Play page, and its URL to Video tool pulls in your assets and writes the script for a video ad with the AI avatar you pick; it also makes image ads, tracks competitors' ads, and re-renders ads in 75+ languages. Creatify's Standard plan is $15 a month billed monthly, or $10 a month billed annually, for 55 credits a month, and Pro is $55 a month, or $38 billed annually, for 280 credits, 1,500 AI actors, and Ad Clone. Creatify's free plan gives 10 credits a month, enough for up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, with a watermark. Every paid plan includes the Ad Launcher for Meta, TikTok, and AppLovin.
Zeely is an AI marketing platform for small businesses. Paste a product page and it pulls in the images, price, title, and description; pick a template and one of 150+ AI avatars, and AI writes the script. As a Meta Business Partner, Zeely also launches and tracks Facebook and Instagram campaigns and ranks your ads by spend, CTR, CPA, and ROAS. On zeely.ai, Starter is $29.95 a month for 2,500 credits, Plus $49.95 for 5,000, and Growth $79.95 for 10,000; ad spend is extra, and Zeely may charge up to 12% when you run ads through it. Zeely has no free plan on its website; its iPhone app is free to download, with in-app purchases.
Topview is an AI video agent: describe an idea or add a script, a reference video, or a product URL, and it plans the scenes, picks the models, and keeps every shot editable on its Canvas. Paste an Amazon, Shopify, Etsy, or TikTok Shop page and Topview drafts an ad with hooks, scenes, and captions. It has 5000+ public avatars, avatar videos of up to 180 seconds, and voice and captions in 30+ languages. Topview's Basic plan is $8 a month billed monthly (list price $18) for 50 credits, and Plus is $24 a month, or $216 a year billed yearly; prices exclude VAT. Topview gives free credits to try.
Higgsfield is an AI image and video suite, and Marketing Studio is its ad tool: pick a template (UGC, TikTok, product shot, and more), add a product image, and the ad comes back in one click. The Product Link tool builds a video ad for TikTok, Reels, and Shorts from a product page, and Ad Reference recreates a reference ad's structure with your product. Higgsfield's Starter plan is $15 a month on monthly or annual billing, for 200 credits, and Plus is $49 a month, or $39 billed annually, for 1,000 credits; prices exclude VAT. Higgsfield lets you generate with a small set of models for free, but the free plan has no credits and no commercial use.
invideo pairs AI agents with a full timeline editor. For UGC ads, paste a product or app link and its agent pulls in the product details and imagery, writes or takes your script, casts the creator you describe, keeps that face and voice the same across ads, and lip-syncs each line. invideo's Starter plan is $20 per seat a month billed monthly, or $10 billed annually, for 400 credits a month, and Plus is $60, or $30 billed annually, for 2,000 credits. invideo's free plan has limited credits that reset every week, with no card.
Arcads is an AI ad platform for UGC-style video ads: pick one of 1,000+ AI actors or create your own, write the script the way a creator talks, and the actor delivers it to camera, holding your product, showing your app, or wearing your clothes. Arcads' talking actors speak 74 languages. Arcads doesn't list prices on its website; its help center says current prices are in the app, yearly billing is 20% off, and plans run from Starter (8,000 credits a month) to Business (192,000). Arcads has a 3-day trial with 1,000 credits; it requires a card and starts the Starter plan after 72 hours unless you cancel.
HeyGen makes videos of AI presenters reading a script, from its library or from a custom avatar of you, made after a consent video you record. For UGC ads, HeyGen makes a 15 to 30 second ad with captions from your product, a hook, and a creator-style presenter, with AI Product Placement for your product photos. HeyGen's Creator plan is $29 a month, or $24 a month billed annually, for 600 credits, and Pro starts at $49 a month for 1,000 credits. HeyGen's free plan makes 3 videos a month, watermarked, up to 1 minute each, with no credit card.
Solmi's AI video ad generator turns one product photo, merch shot, or cover art into a short video ad, uploaded or picked from a product page link, in one of 14 ad styles or 14 templates, with one of 24 AI presenters or your own photo. Each Solmi ad is an MP4 of 4, 6, or 8 seconds at 720p on Standard, with sound, or 4 to 15 seconds at 480p or 720p on Best, vertical 9:16 by default. The price shows before you generate: Standard costs 24, 36, or 48 credits for 4, 6, or 8 seconds; on Best, 4 seconds at 480p costs 28 credits and 8 seconds at 720p costs 117. Solmi's Finish ad step burns in captions and a hook headline and adds a 2-second end card, for 2 credits, and it can also add an original instrumental jingle made with Solmi's AI music generator, for 5 more credits. Solmi's credit packs start at $30 for 1,500 credits with no subscription, and Plus is $35 a month for 2,000 credits; ads made with a paid plan or a credit pack can be used commercially. On Solmi, your first ad is free, one clip of up to 4 seconds per account (720p on Standard or 480p on Best); on the free plan it carries a small Solmi watermark and is for personal use. The same Solmi studio makes image ads, from 9 credits an image, and talking-head ads of about 30 seconds, for 90 credits. Solmi has no catalog or bulk import, no ad library, and no campaign launching; you download the MP4 and upload it to your ad platform. Musicians promoting a release can use Solmi's song promo video maker, which makes a short vertical promo from the song and a photo of the artist.
Start from what you have: for product pages, Creatify, Topview, Zeely, Higgsfield, and invideo read the link for you; for a talking person, Arcads and HeyGen are built around AI presenters; for one good photo, Solmi makes the ad from that photo. Testing many products and hooks every week suits a subscription with batch and agent tools, while a few ads suit an entry plan or a credit pack. Creatify can launch ads to Meta, TikTok, and AppLovin, and Zeely runs Facebook and Instagram campaigns; with a tool that only exports the video, such as Solmi, you upload the MP4 yourself. Free plans often add a watermark or cap the length, and a trial can turn into a paid plan unless you cancel. Turn on each platform's AI disclosure where it asks for one, and never present an AI presenter as a real customer.
Several have a free tier or a trial, each with limits. Creatify's free plan gives 10 credits a month, enough for up to 2 video ads, with a watermark, and HeyGen's makes 3 watermarked videos a month. invideo's free plan has credits that reset weekly, and Topview gives free credits to try. Arcads has a 3-day trial that needs a card. On Solmi, your first ad is free, one clip of up to 4 seconds per account (720p on Standard or 480p on Best); on the free plan it carries a small Solmi watermark and is for personal use.
It depends on how you advertise. If you sell many products online, Creatify or Topview makes ads from your product pages. If you also want the tool to run your Facebook and Instagram campaigns, Zeely does both, and it may charge up to 12% on the ad spend you run through it. If you have a few products and one good photo of each, Solmi makes a short ad from each photo, priced per ad with no subscription.
Yes. Arcads, Creatify, HeyGen, Topview, Zeely, and Higgsfield's Marketing Studio make UGC-style ads with AI presenters, and Solmi's UGC ad style puts an AI presenter with your product in a phone-style clip. The presenters are AI-generated, not real customers, so don't present the ad as a real testimonial.
Yes, if the ad follows each platform's ad policies. TikTok asks advertisers to mark ads that contain AI-generated content with the disclosure setting in TikTok Ads Manager. Meta requires a disclosure for realistic AI-made images, video, or audio in ads about social issues, elections, or politics, and can add an "AI info" label to other ads. With Solmi, you download the MP4 and upload it in TikTok Ads Manager or Meta Ads Manager.
On monthly billing, the entry plans are Topview's Basic at $8, Creatify's Standard and Higgsfield's Starter at $15, invideo's Starter at $20 per seat, HeyGen's Creator at $29, and Zeely's Starter at $29.95 a month. Arcads shows its prices only in its app. Solmi sells credit packs from $30 for 1,500 credits, with no subscription.